of love

I feel the love
to be the love that you animate
Your kiss is born of love that you feel
like sweet roses
full of flavor and nectar
perfume and thirst to be the result of the lips was born
of this divine purity
Your call will be calling my shouts
dance rhythm is born of love that sings in our hearts
requirements is not only contemplation of our beings
man born of woman in me who you are
honoring the love that made possible the creation of this
Your search will be finding my
and I find to be the fruit and blessing of your existence
that all full of itself both to float co-creating love our

I’m looking for I know of your existence by my very existence
My heart knows there and know you really love the last book together and being in love choose love by loving and honoring all loving

Explore posts in the same categories: Iubire si Lumina, iubirea, love, noi, oglinda, suflet, suflete pereche, viata

Lasă un răspuns

