gift of love

You gave me the sun
and I thanked you for eyes that could see him
You gave me the wind and am happy that i can hear them singing
You gave me  mountain
you and I pleased that you gave me the opportunity ascent
You gave me valley
you and I pleased that you gave me swinging waltz
You gave me ocean
you and I pleased that you gave me
 the opportunity to know what is in it drop
You gave me life
Thank you for that by now everything is
with all the power of being beautiful
I love you, thank you
secluded-you, respecting you, honoring you
This cosmic dance of life
celebrates true love creative
loving for yours presences
esence of love of light
your  presence  for  me  is   gift of love
blessings for Love of God
i love you


Explore posts in the same categories: love

Lasă un răspuns

