here , now

you stop for a moment
You stretched my hand
when strong shaking
when my feet have touched the sky
your hand, brought me back
you tell me, where do you go?
here and now is all you searched
I looked green eyes
I shined through them
I saw the angel
And for a moment
I went down with you
and I blessed hand
heart
look
and image
was multiplied
I claimed thousands of angels
to return to heaven on earth
I’m here now, loving and shining
in a one  infinite light
love

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

2 comentarii pe “here , now”

  1. Julie Probst Says:

    sending you forever love and prayers, my beautiful sister.


Lasă un răspuns

